just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Oh the stress...

2004-05-26 | 12:10 p.m.
I am just a ball of stress. Between working, finals, and getting stuff together, I feel like I am running around from the moment I get out of bed until the moment I go to sleep. Luckily, tomorrow night I am off to my sisters for five days of fun and relaxation. It is much needed and much anticipated.

We are in the midst of looking for houses, which is a lot of fun. We are also getting approved for a mortgage, which is looking actually possible, so that�s a weight off my mind.

Other than that, I am completely boring in the midst of my frenzy. I have two big finals. I hope to get one sent in today, so that I don�t have to worry about it while I�m in Santa Cruz, and then I can turn my attention to the other one, which is longer and more murky.

While I am in Santa Cruz, K and the dog are going camping with some work people. Hopefully they will have fun, although I always worry about them when they are out of my immediate vicinity.

All right, when next I return I will attempt to be more interesting and less crazed.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com