just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Oh the hate

2005-01-26 | 9:09 a.m.
God I hate everything right now. Seriously, folks. With the amount of rage I am currently filled with I think I could actually kill someone. This is not a good thing, especially considering I am teaching kindergarten this afternoon.

Oh my.

The main rage making factor is the bank. We had this account in California that we've been trying to close because there is no more money in it. Three times I have been to the bank, paid account fees that I shouldn't have had to pay in the first place, and been told that I was all set and the account would be closed. Well, I just checked again today and...guess what?!?! Not closed and now there is another fee. I hate them SO SO SO much.

Plus I got in a stupid fight with K last night (so much more his fault then mine) and we only sort of made up and now he's leaving on a business trip until Saturday. So much unhappiness.

ARRRRGH.

Seriously.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com