just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Cast

2004-01-20 | 9:02 a.m.

Me, Mrs. K:
I am 24 and a new bride. Right now I work as an alumni coordinator for a law school but I want to be a teacher when I grow up.

K:
My sweet baboo of a husband. We got married on December 27, 2003

HB:
My best friend and recent maid of honor. We went to high school together but didn't start getting close until we graduated. I love her a ton, even if she is leaving me to go to England for grad. school.

Miss. Rome:
My college roommate and one of my very favorite people. We were the best of friends in college and then drifted a bit. But the past two years has brought us back together. She is a fabulous musician and friend. I only wish we lived closer. She was one of my bridesmaids.

DM:
Another bridesmaid and friend from high school. An all around amazing girl and total charmer. She is always a super good time. And she's smart, too! Right now she's in med school at Columbia.

SG and RG:
Some semi-friends we've made here. Lots of fun, if very strange.

HG:
Yet another bridesmaid and friend from high school. She got me hooked on smoking and lots of bad stuff. THe sign of a good friend. :) Right now she's in Paris being a chef.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com