just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Weekend recap

2005-01-31 | 9:37 a.m.
We had an icy weekend here, but luckily managed to never lose power. Summer came over on Friday and we had a girls night - ate brownies and watched the OC DVD. Lots of fun.

Kevin was out of town in California from Wednesday until Saturday, but he did manage to make it home. I was very glad to see him.

I am playing hookey tomorrow. I am having trouble actually going to work these last few days. You'd think I could suck it up for six more, but you would apparently be wrong.

I am teaching fourth grade today, which is pretty fun.

Reading: My Sister's Keeper, which is very good

Craving: Tomorrow, and lots of couch time

Thinking: Counting down the days, baby

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com