just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Yay for staying home!

2005-01-24 | 8:56 a.m.
I am not at work today. (Insert blissful smile here). I just couldn't quite manage it. I did promise K that I would go without complaining for me remaining 11 days, though. I may also have promised to clean the house today as well. I was quite desperate.

We had a nice, if perpetually unexciting weekend. Lots of movie watching, including Clue, which I discovered that K had never seen, but I had seen about a million times. Also "Without a Paddle" and "Jersey Girl" which were both cute.

We also had lunch with Summer and Jason, who I continue to have very high hopes for in the friend realm. And we ran a million and one errands.

Fun fun.

Today I plan on throughly enjoying the fact that I am not at work, and maybe doing a little guilty cleaning.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com