just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Three more days!!

2005-02-07 | 9:22 a.m.
We had a very nice weekend. It was my mom�s 60th birthday and K and I flew up and surprised her. She did indeed seem very surprised and even cried when she saw me. Friday she and I spent the day at a spa. We got massages and facial and manicures and pedicures. Very nice. I could definitely get used to that kind of treatment. Saturday night we went out to a very nice dinner.

It was a good weekend. It was nice to see my parents and to get out of town for a few days. Of course, it was also very nice to return home.

Wednesday is my last day of school and I am hanging on by tooth and nail. I cannot wait to be done. I wish I had taken this whole week off, but I guess I can�t complain too much.

Tonight is Minibear�s and my second obedience class. I can only hope he will do as well as he did in the first one.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com