just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

The most boring girl in the neighborhood

2004-04-26 | 11:08 a.m.

Hello and happy Monday. Does everyone in the world hate Monday as much as I do? It�s just no fun.

Had a nice weekend. We went to Ikea and bought some much needed furniture. It wasn�t very expensive, but it makes the house look a ton better. So that�s a good thing.

Saturday night K and I went out on a date, which we hadn�t done for ages. We went out to dinner and just sat outside and talked. Lovely, plus there was some delicious cr�me brulee.

Less than two weeks until my birthday! Yay!

On Sunday we went to the dog park, where Loki continued to have absolutely no interest in other dogs and just generally be totally anti-social. We also went to this dinner and magic show with the Jaycees, which was okay.

Hmmm�I�m feeling totally boring today. I finally have gone through all the wedding photos and am mailing out copies today. So everyone can finally get off my back. Now I just need to figure out which ones I want in the album and then put my own scrapbook together. Big fun.

All right, I will try and be more interesting tomorrow.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com