just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Boxes boxes everywhere...

2004-07-14 | 8:53 a.m.
Okay, I just wrote out this whole entry and then had it disappear�

Still here and surrounded by boxes. I know I must be making progress, because I keep throwing boxes away, but I think it�s possible that they multiply and fill with stuff at night.

We are going up to K�s mom�s this weekend to pick up Loki. I can�t wait. I miss having him follow me around. K and I are now in negotiations about dog number two.

One of my sisters is being all pissy. I am going up to DC for a week in August to spend some time with HB before she goes to London for a year. That sister is going to be in DC for a few days for work and offered to come out that weekend to hang out. I said (very nicely) that I would love to see her, but that I could probably only do dinner one night because I had already committed my time to HB. She never answered my email, but did call up our dad and bitch about me. Nice behavior for a 35 year old.

Oh well.

All right. I have to go write a paper on African wildlife.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com