just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Atlanta at last

2004-07-09 | 10:04 a.m.
I am officially in Atlanta. Well, really Marietta, but in the same basic area. Moving went well. It was SO nice not to have to do all the packing ourselves. I spent last weekend at home with my parents while poor Kevin drove the car anddog across the country.

Now we are both here is our wonderful house. It is very empty, since our furniture won't arrive until Monday or Tuesday. I am trying to buy things and start painting, but am also super busy with school.

Tonight I am going over to HB's, who is still in this city for five more days, and am going to help her pack. Fun fun.

I will write more soon (hopefully) once I am more settled and we have internet at home.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com