just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Kansas City, here we come (maybe)

2004-04-15 | 2:53 p.m.
I saw my new doctor for round two today. I had a bone scan and an EKG. The EKG was normal, and my doctor told me I had �beautiful bone mineral� so that was a good thing (and a relief). He�s bumping up my meds and I�m going back to him in six weeks. Hopefully I will feel better, although ideally I would like to be one level higher than he�s put me on. But I will maybe be able to lose some of these extra pounds.

Anyway. K found out today that Seattle is definitely a no go. The woman he would have been replacing is coming back. So now we�re turning our attention (and crossed fingers) to Kansas City.

I have more musings, but I think I will save them for tomorrow. I am going to peruse possible Kansas City houses, and marvel in their vastness.

Reading: Unless by (I think) Carole Shields

Craving: More house room!

Thinking: About babies (but that's for tomorrow's musings)

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com