just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Friday night party

2004-04-30 | 11:14 a.m.
And a happy Friday to all of you.

So glad this week is over (for a non-change). Today from 3-5 we are having �team building� exercises (playing board games). Despite my hatred for most of the people I work with, it�s got to be an improvement from actual work. So bring on the team building, I say.

Tonight K is going to a Jaycee poker night. I am staying home, doing school work, house cleaning, and watching �Freaky Friday.� I am aware what a lame night that sounds like, but I�m actually looking forward to it.

And tomorrow we�re going to a Renaissance Fair out in Corona, which will hopefully be fun.

Other than that, not too much on tap except for much paper writing. I currently have a 100 average in both my classes, so good for me.

I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend and I shall return Monday.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com