just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

They'll have to roll me out of the office

2004-04-29 | 9:49 a.m.
Did I tell everyone yesterday that I am on a diet again? Yesterday I noticed that a former pair of fat pants is now quite snug. So I must stop with all the eating.

Of course, my office chooses this day to suddenly be resplendent with food. Boxes and boxes and boxes of cookies are in the break room. And work has been SO boring and slow lately, which makes eating seem all the more appealing.

Damn work. They won�t be happy until I weigh a million pounds.

Last night there was sushi and watching of the �Smallville� season one DVD. Certainly $30 well spent, as K and I have really enjoyed the show.

I am in a tizzy with school work. I suddenly have a ton, and in one class I have yet to get graded on anything I�ve turned in, which sucks because I have no idea if I�m on the right track or not.

Sigh.

At least it�s almost Friday.

Oh, in other news, HB, once best friend and maid of honor who I have somewhat grown apart from in the wake of her awful boyfriend, is moving to England to be closer to him. Even though he won�t live with her or ever marry her and tells her that he hopes she�s not moving there because of him because he can�t promise they�ll stay together or he�ll stop dating other women.

Cause that�s a good idea.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com