just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Welcome to my caffine fix

2004-05-14 | 9:49 a.m.
Is 9:30 too early to be eating Red Vines and drinking Diet Coke? Are you officially disgusted and horrified yet? I can only plead exhaustion and the knowledge that I am going to have to work a 12 hour day today. Graduation is finally here. Tonight we have a reception and Sunday is the big day.

In other (much bigger) news, K is going to interview for an outside sales position in Atlanta. Exciting, and I think it would be a good thing. It�s a little hard, though, because I am finally so close to getting my credential, and this would push it back six months at least. But, I am trying to think log term. I am going to wait until we hear something more definite before I start thinking about moving plans and such. I will keep you updated.

K and I watch the first �Alias� on DVD last night. I�d never seen it before, but had heard it was good. And indeed, enjoyable, but it gave me weird dreams about people being killed and such.

One of my co-workers (Eric, the only one I really like) came up to me this morning and said he HAD to talk to me later, in private. So now I�m worried that I�m getting fired. Although I guess in the end that wouldn�t really matter. So much office intrigue.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com