just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Work sucks

2005-01-13 | 12:25 p.m.
I am really hating my job lately. I know I have less than twenty days left, but when my alarm goes off in the morning that seems completely insurmountable. I just don�t want to be here.

Oh well.

I have emailed with the kindergarten teacher I will be working with and she seems very nice. I am going to start working on Valentine�s Day and go until a week before school lets out. I am missing that week because I am going to go and have a fun filled vacation with my wonderful California sisters. I am already counting the days.

In other news, it is my mother�s 60th birthday in the beginning of February. K and I are flying up to surprise her (she thinks we can�t come because we have to go to a wedding). So Friday she and I are spending the day at a spa (yay!) and then Saturday we�re going out to a nice dinner. Very fun.

That is all for now.

Reading: The third Thursday Next book

Craving: Sleep

Thinking: About the teaching test I'm taking Saturday

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com