just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Happy, happy girl

2004-03-04 | 1:34 p.m.
I am in SUCH a good mood today. We have a wine and cheese reception at work today at 4:00, and my boss said as soon as I was done I could go home. I normally get off at 5:00, anyway, but I�m not complaining.

I am 95% decided to drop the Junior League. I went to yet another meeting last night where everyone played a rousing game of �What sorority did you go to� leaving me, once again, out in the cold.

Oh well.

So glad K is coming home tonight. I have missed him a lot.

Tonight must involve grocery shopping (the piggies are woefully out of parsley, which seems to be their favorite thing ever) and more frantic cleaning as my mom is coming back tomorrow, and I can�t let her know that I am normally a big slob.

I really am without stories, but I am a happy girl. This might have something to do with after a week of horrible insomnia and around four hours of sleep a night for the last week, I slept an uninterrupted eight hours last night. Yay.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com