just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Painting, school work, and unpacking, oh my!

2004-07-23 | 11:03 a.m.
I continue to have a case of the blues. It's all the work, work, work, with not nearly enough Tivo or reading time. Some relief (a very little) is in sight in that there's only a week left in by biology class. I've turned in the final and the final paper and just have to do two more experiments. So, yay!

K is going on a business trip from Sunday through Wednesday. It freaked me out a little when I realized that I could quite easily not talk to anyone that whole time.

Hopefully I won't be too freaked out being in the house by myself. It definitely makes creeky noises at night, which are no fun.

Plans for this weekend include designing a webquest for one of my classes, which is kind of cool, if incredibly time consuming, painting two bedrooms, and more of the endless unpacking.

Oh the excitement. You can see why I don't update as much anymore.

Reading: The new J.D. Robb book, and just finished Boy Meets Girl, which rocked

Craving: A reunion with my sweet, sweet, Tivo, who must think I've abandoned it

Watching: Eurotrip last night, which was pretty funny

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com