just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Not as unpopular as I thought.

2004-01-26 | 11:34 a.m.
So somehow no one ever checks this site anymore. Not that I ever had a huge following, maybe 20 hits a day or so, but for the last week it�s been zero every day. Damn the stats functions. It makes my unpopularity that much more glaring.

Why? Is it something I said?

Maybe I don�t talk dirty enough here.

Anyway. I continue on into the void�

I had a lovely weekend with sweet K. Things have been weird lately, as I have mentioned, and so this weekend was fraught with quality time. And now everything is back to being blissful. So, yay!

Friday we took out Erik, which was fun, although the boys did some Republican bonding while I fumed alone in my liberalness. Saturday we saw �Along Came Polly� and ran errands and went out to dinner and watch videos and lots of fun stuff. Sunday we too Loki to dog beach, his own personal Mecca. Then there was cuddling and house cleaning and K�s sister came over and had dinner and we watched �SWAT.�

A good time was had by all. And I am SO SO SO in love with my husband.

And now another day of work. No fun. I think I have figured out that I am going back to school, which is exciting. I am going to do it online, and hopefully have my credential in a year.

***I am officially an idiot. I took off the stat tracker when I changed my layout. So maybe people are visiting me! Yay!

Reading: The Last Year of Being Single

Craving: Lots of chocolate. Yum.

Thinking: People do still like me! (Maybe)

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com