just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Squishy turkey loaf

2004-12-16 | 1:08 p.m.
Oh please let this day end.

I am (once again) not subbing for anyone today, and am instead working on the yearbook. In a moment of weakness, I agreed to be in charge of middle school section of the yearbook, and it has become quite the albatross around my neck.

Luckily I have ample free time while at school, so at least I don't have to do it at home.

K and I continued to work on cooking last night. We made turkey meatloaf, which tasted pretty good, although I thought the consistancy was a little off.

Such is my exciting life for today.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com