just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Life sucks

2004-03-05 | 10:45 a.m.
I am so, so upset. K just bought his tickets for next week's Seattle trip and sent them to me. My understanding was that he would be getting back around 3 or 4 on Thursday, so we would have the whole night together. Instead, he gets in around 10.

So that means I'll see him when we wake up on Monday (for about five seconds, it's not like we have some romantic morning breakfast) and then not again until bedtime on Thursday. I'm alone the entire week and it SUCKS.

I totally hate this. I am sick of sacrificing and being miserable. I don't want to spend the next few months by myself. I am lonely enough when he is in town.

And what makes it that much worse is that he's not even nice about it. It's like he doesn't even care. I'm sorry if you're reading this, K, but it's true. You don't make any of this any easier.

I just hate everything right now and am trying not to cry while at work.

P.S. There's a real entry from today before this rant.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com