just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiick

2004-06-08 | 10:17 a.m.
And so the non story of my life continues�.

I am sick. My throat hurts, and the pain is choosing to ignore all the IB Profin I have scarfed down. I just want to go home and curl up in bed, but seeing as how this is my last week at work, I think I am going to have to tough it out. If constantly complaining �I�m siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiick� can be considered tough.

Last night K and I curled up on the couch and watched �Forget Paris� and tonight we will hopefully get Disc 3 of the first season of Alias. So all is not lost.

We leave Sunday night on the red eye to go to Atlanta until Friday. In that time we will need to pick a house and get the paperwork started.

I can�t believe we�re going to have a house. It almost makes me feel like a grown up.

Then K�s family comes to visit and then I go home to DC for a little while to finally officially change my name. And then I guess we move.

Crazy,

And have I mentioned, I�m siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiick?

Reading: The Well of Lost Plots, still and the Shopaholic books.

Craving: Bed, bed, bed, bed. Or maybe couch.

Thinking: Only 3 1/2 more days! Goodbye job!

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com