just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Poor sick puppy

2005-01-06 | 9:55 a.m.
Our dog, Minibear, is sick, which is of course sending me into awful Loki flashbacks. I am taking him to the vet today, and he already seems better than he was last night, but I still won�t feel better until the vet tells me that it�s nothing. So cross your fingers for me, please.

Other than that, I�ve been trying to come up with my promised New Year�s resolutions. So far my mine one is to do some volunteering. I have contacted an organization that does therapeutic riding that I am hoping to work with, but so far have not hear back.

Other than that�the usual: exercise more, be happier and more at peace. We�ll see how it goes. I tend to like to make mine pretty specific, otherwise no actual change occurs.

I am looking forward to tomorrow being Friday, and then the ensuing weekend. I intend to do lots of laying around (for an exciting change of pace). Also we are going to the mall the exchange ill-purchased Christmas gifts, like the size small pants his mom gave me. Thanks, but not a chance.

Okay. Think healthy thoughts for my puppy.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com