just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Same old, same old

2004-08-09 | 11:03 a.m.
I continue to do better, and then I do worse again. I spent the weekend in a funk (what a surprise!) but am feeling better today. I think a lot of it stems from the fact that K is the only person I see or talk to at all, and has been for the last month. And while I love him the most, it makes me lonely for other people.

But I am leaving Friday to go home for the week to pick up a bunch of furniture and bond with HB before she leaves. So I am sure that by the end of it I will be very ready to come back here.

Hopefully I will hear that I got a job I applied for (a permenant sub at a private school) today or tomorrow. Fingers crossed.

All right, I have a sux page paper due tomorrow, which I should probably go and work on.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com