just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

My triumphant return

2004-04-12 | 3:44 p.m.
I�m back. And somewhat less gimpy. So, good for me.

Today is my second day off crutches. I can�t tell you how much I am enjoying being able to walk around. I�m still in a walking cast, and my ankle�s a little tired and achey, but things are still much improved.

My weekend was good, although it still seemed way too short. We watched a bunch of DVDs (�Brother Bear,� �Cheaper by the Dozen,� and �Something�s Gotta Give�) which were all really good.

Other than that�I�m not sure how we wiled away the time. But somehow we managed. On Easter we went over to K�s aunt�s house. We had a little lunch, and it was nice to see them. This was my first basket-less Easter, though, so it was a little non-festive. Oh well.

This week I have a bunch of school work to do, wedding picture organizing, and some spring cleaning. Everything�s piling up because I was out of commission for so long. Send your productive thoughts my way.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com