just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Color me well rested

2004-03-29 | 3:48 p.m.
I had a much needed, and very restful weekend. I slept a total of about 32 hours for all three nights. That was a good thing.

Friday night we went to PetSmart, which I inexplicably love, and got treats for the dog and the piggies. Then we got Chinese Food, and came home and watched �School of Rock� which was very good.

Saturday we went and saw Disney on Ice, which was fun, although we were definitely the only people there without a kid. We ran some errands, did some cleaning, and that night got sushi and watched �The Cat in the Hat� (are you sensing a lazy theme here) which was not so funny.

Sunday there was more errand running, and we went out to dinner for the first time in quite a while. It was nice to have a couple of days with no plans and no one in town.

Today my online classes officially start. Yay! I am actually excited to do the reading and stuff. Tonight after work I am going to Office Depot to buy school supplies. And then home to do reading and maybe (finally) start organizing my wedding pictures. I am just a ball of productivity. Feel free to place bets on how long this will last.

Reading: The Solomon Sisters Wise Up (yes, still)

Craving: More sleep. It's a sickness.

Thinking: About my birthday in a little over a month.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com