just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Some quiz results

2004-01-23 | 2:47 p.m.
Wow. Four entries in one day. I must be really bored.

Get to know me some more (it's fun). Here are some quiz results for me.

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which Gilmore Girls Character Are You?, is Dean

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Buffy the Vampire Character Selector 2, is Tara

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which character from the Smurfs are you?, is Papa Smurf

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which "Friend" are you?? , is Monica

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Disney Princess Quiz, is Cinderella

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, The Disney Character Selector, is Max (A Goofy Movie)

    (I was also Lisa Simpson and Kermit)

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, What do I want to drink tonight?, is Sex on the Beach, Mai Tai, Long Island Iced Tea



    Take the What Cookie Are You? test by Ley

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, What Pizza Topping are You!?, is Onion

    Wheeee! That was fun!

    Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
    Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
    Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
    Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
    Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

    i carry | your heart

    join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
    email:
    Powered by NotifyList.com