just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Pictures

2004-02-04 | 10:22 a.m.
Some pictures for you.

Here's another one from the wedding, a candid that I like better than the other one I have up.

And here is a picture of Sarah Michelle Gellar, which I am putting in because I am thinking of getting my hair cut like this.

Enjoy. I will write a real entry later. I have also put up my first banner, which looks like this:

I am a cranky monkey today, but will try to come up with something to write later.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com