just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

I need a break

2004-03-24 | 12:09 p.m.
I just can't manage an entry today. I am feeling beyond overwhelmed. In six months K and I have moved across the country, both started new jobs, gotten married, K has started another new job, and I have started school. Now it looks like two new jobs for both of us and another move is on the horizon. It's just too much. And I am so lonely and don't have anyone to talk about these things because K is gone all the time. Plus I think we may have to give the piggies back. The woman who runs the rescue said we either had to return them by Saturday or adopt them. I love them, and Loki adores having them, but I am just not sure I can committ to a pet, especially with the move.

I can't handle my life right now.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com