just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Remember when I was interesting? Yeah, me neither.

2004-06-07 | 2:52 p.m.
Okay. I am officially an awful diary writer. There has been so much to do that I haven�t had time, and a lot of the stuff is really boring to those who are not me (and a lot of it is boring to me as well) so whenever I sit down I can�t think of anything to write.

But I�ll give it a whirl.

HB visited this weekend, which was very nice. We cleared the air a bit about how tense things have been since she�s been with her boyfriend. I don�t know that we completely resolved things, but it was nice to at least have them out in the open.

Friday I took off work and we walked around Fullerton and then had lunch with K. We watched some Sex in the City DVDs and that night went and saw �Shrek 2� which was very entertaining.

Saturday we went shopping and watched more DVDs and eventually went out to dinner and to see the new Harry Potter movie, which I ended up being very disappointed in. I just loved the book so much and then had to cut so much of it out. I missed all the cool magic stuff. In the end, I like the movie I see in my head better.

Also. For those readers who have tiny babies � why do you bring them to the movie theater? And then, when they cry, why do you not leave? Get a baby sitter. Or, if you can�t, then stay home. Your desire to see a movie, while understandable, does not outweigh everyone else�s desire to actually be able to hear what�s going on.

Oh well.

Sunday I was a bad hostess because I had to do some assignments for my biology class and then write a final paper. My first two education classes are all done now, though, so that�s exciting.

Last Monday at this job ever! Yay!

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com