just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

In which I continue my return from the abyss

2004-12-14 | 11:51 a.m.
Look at me go...two entries in two days.

Only three days left, after today. That is still three days too many, since the kids an smell Christmas and a break from school and are total hellions.

Oh well.

People keep bringing in treats, so today I have spent a good chunk of the morning eating fudge. Which seemed like such a good idea at the time, but I now feel vaguely sick. And it's "County Fair" day in the cafeteria, for some unfathomable reason, so I will soon be faced with corn dogs and buffalo wings.

We are spending Christmas out in Northern California with my parents, siblings, and niece and nephew. I am looking forward to being at the beach and sleeping late.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com