just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Yet more fun with quizzes

2004-01-29 | 11:08 a.m.
What is it with me and quizzes lately? I can't get enough. Although I really don't think I'm all that naive.

kiss my ass2
congratulations. you are the kiss my ass happy
bunny. You don't care about anyone or anything.
You must be so proud



which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

dominant
You have a dominant kiss- you take charge and make
sure your partner can feel it! Done artfully,
it can be very satisfactory if he/she is into
you playing the dominant role MEORW!



What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


You are too innocent and sweet for your own good.



Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Sophisticated and classy, you're in it for the good time and the free drinks . . .
Congratulations!! You're a colorful and
sophisticated Cosmopolitan!!



What Drink Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

You represent... naivete.
You represent... naivete.

So innocent and trusting... you can be very shy at
times, but it's only because you're not sure
how to act. You give off that "I need to
be protected vibe." Remember that not all
people are good. Being too trusting will get
you easily hurt.



What feeling do you represent?
brought to you by Quizilla

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com