just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

An introduction

2003-11-17 | 4:16 p.m.
This page title is not entirely accurate, as I won't be married for about one month and ten days.

I am currently employed at a university, working with alumni. This job allows for copious free time, and I started reading some of the diaries on this site. They were so engrossing that I thought I would try my own, since there must be others out there with jobs as pointless as mine.

So, to introduce myself: I am 24, which to everyone I know (including myself) seems quite young to be getting married. The fiance, K, and I are currently residing in Orange County, CA. We moved here about four months ago for his job.

So, hopefully, I guess, someone out there will read this and be at least moderately entertained. I don't really lead a life filled with drama, but I do enjoy a good rant.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com