just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

I don't know how to describe this

2004-07-28 | 9:23 p.m.
We just discovered that K accidently threw out the bag containing every one of our wedding pictures and all of our memorabilia - notes people had written us, the program, the invitation, my garter, my tiara, the note K wrote me on our wedding day - everything I had saved to put in a scrapbook. Every memory of our wedding.

It feels like this is too hard. It seems like every day it is something new and awful and difficult. Every day I just try to make it through. I don't know if it is something wrong with me - if other people see these things as little ups and downs - or if this is what life if. Endless to do lists punctuated by horrible disappointments and loneliness and sadness. Maybe it will seem different tomorrow, but tonight it just seems too hard. This is not how I thought life would be.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com