just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

A long awaited Friday

2004-03-26 | 10:00 a.m.
Happy Friday!

Thank God it�s finally here. I feel like it�s been three weeks since last weekend.

K is finally home! Yay! It was so nice to see him. And he came bearing flowers. Ahhhh! What a nice husband. Roses and lilies, so now our little house smells slightly less like guinea pigs.

I am counting down the hours until 5:00 (six left). This weekend their will be errand running and Dog Beach going to. We also have tickets to Disney on Ice for tomorrow afternoon. Is it bad that we behave like five year olds?

I hope everyone has amazing weekends and I will see you on Monday!!

Reading: The Soloman Sisters Wise Up, which is fabulous thus far.

Craving: 5:00, baby!

Thinking: If today weren't Friday, I might actually die.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com