just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

This is why I stopped updating...I'm boring

2004-12-15 | 1:10 p.m.
More fun and highjinks...My week is moving so slowly, I feel like I am on some sort of hamster wheel. I am a permanant substitute at a private school, but no one is out this week so I have absolutely nothing to do. So very boring.

This weekend we are having a girl I work with over for dinner. Her husband was supposed to come to, making it my first offical dinner party, but his father is sick and he's had to go out of town. So I'm not sure I can call it a dinner party with just the three of us, but I will still be cooking, which is something of a feat in and of itself.

Only two more days after today. And Friday we only go until 1:30. So I know I can't complain. But damn I'm bored.

Reading: Trashy, Christmas themed romance novels

Craving: Christmas vacation...would it just start already!!!

Thinking: About being in sunny California, instead of here, where it's 30

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com