just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Out of the closet

2004-03-31 | 12:10 p.m.
I�m boring today. I have a surprising amount of school work to do, but actually no work work, so I guess it all balances out.

I am coming out of the online diary closet to my sister Laurie. She asked me about what diaries I read, and I felt weird not telling her that I have one. So I am going to email her my website. She, like Miss. Rome, seems a safe person to give it to, since I rarely want to rant about her (something that could not be said of all my sisters).

So, if you�re reading this: Hi Laurie!

In a slightly related topic � my husband, K, knows about this site, but almost never reads it. That�s so weird to be. If he had one, I would be reading it every day. Now, I know I have more free time than the average person, but more than that I would love to get a glimpse inside his head. Should I be insulted that he apparently doesn�t feel the same?

I started on the fairly insurmountable task of sorting the wedding pictures last night. I worked on it for a couple of hours, but don�t feel like I�ve made a ton of headway. There�s just SO many of them.

Reading: I've backslided into the children's books again. Don't judge me.

Craving: I broke down and had my weekly Diet Coke. Yum. So, nothing.

Thinking: I hope Laurie likes this diary.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com