just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Slowly climbing back up

2004-08-02 | 10:09 a.m.
Thank you everyone for all of your nice notes. I feel better, although still very blah.

Upon K's suggestion, I am going to try doing school and house stuff from 8 until 2 and then stopping. I think one of the things that was sucking was that I was working on stuff from about 7 to 7 before, which is not really the kind of thing that makes you want to get out of bed in the morning.

So we shall see, hopefully I will feel better with some more down time.

We are also hopefully going to join a gym in the next few days, so perhaps I will get some endorphins from that.

All right, I will right more when I am a little less grumpy. Because, after all, my bad mood can only be entertaining for so long.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com