just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

The busiest girl in the neighborhood

2004-05-19 | 10:54 a.m.
So much to do�so little time.

I am now firmly in the midst of finals, and have to do final projects/papers for my education classes. So if I disappear for a bit, you can know that�s why.

Plus my weekend are going to be packed for the foreseeable future. This weekend my dad is coming out. Next weekend I will be in Santa Cruz visiting my sisters from Thursday until Tuesday. The next weekend my semi best friend and former maid of honor, HB is coming out, and then K�s extended family is coming to visit for two weeks (although not staying with us, thank goodness).

What, you weren�t interested in my travel itinerary? Too damn bad, clearly.

K is going out to Chicago tonight to interview in for the Atlanta job. So feel free to cross whatever digits you have free. I am taking tomorrow off to make up for working Sunday. The day is going to be devoted to some massive spring cleaning, in order to continue my parents illusion that I live somewhat like an adult.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com