just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Birthday birthday birthday

2004-05-07 | 9:59 a.m.
It�s officially my birthday weekend! Yay! Let the revelry begin! (Go on, I�ll wait).

I am so happy. This has been an incredibly busy week, both in terms of school and work, but now the end is here. And the birthday festivities go until Sunday night.

Tonight we are watching DVD (ladies choice) and cuddling and drinking cheap champagne. Tomorrow we are going to the Discovery Science Center, and tomorrow night to the Melting Pot (yum). And then Sunday we�re going to Disney World and there will be cake and presents.

Can�t wait!

In other news, I got my first ever email from someone who reads this site. I felt quite popular. Hopefully she didn�t get my return email and think �she seemed so much cooler before��

Dieting continues on. I am down 1.2 pounds, although I am sure it will return with friends after my birthday gorging. Oh well, bring it on, I say.

I am feeling good about being 25, which I know to some people is a fairly significant age. I am very happy with my marriage, and I am on the track to becoming a teacher. So big pats on the back for me. I hope everyone else�s weekends are filled with as much chocolate and gifties as mine will be.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com