just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Doing better

2004-03-25 | 10:51 a.m.
Okay, I�m doing better.

Last night was not good. I did a lot of crying. I just felt so overwhelmed and lonely. Everything just seemed unbearable. But things seemed better this morning, as I guess they usually do.

Right now we�ve decided to wait and see for two weeks and hope the Seattle thing comes through. Although a part of me leans towards KC, I think the most important thing right now is to do what�s best for K�s career, and he thinks Seattle is it.

We had decided to give the guineas back, but I got an email today from the woman who was going to take them that she�s gotten into trouble with Orange County for having too many pets and I think they were seized. So I don�t think she can take the girls, which I am taking as a sign from God that we�re supposed to keep them.

So, our two decisions made at least for now. I feel much better.

Reading: Last night I finished Girl Cook, which rocked.

Craving: Time off, as always.

Thinking: My mind is slightly less crazed today, which is a good thing.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com