just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

I'm back, part 2

2004-12-13 | 1:43 p.m.
Hmmm...I just tried to write a "Hey, I'm back entry" but it seems to have been swallowed into a Diaryland abyss. I'll try not to take it as a cosmic sign.

Anyway. I have returned. I apologize for not writing for so long (In case anyone was traumatized).

I've just felt boring, and been busy, and don't have regular Internet access while at work. But now I want to try this again. We shall see how it goes.

All right, more tomorrow (hopefully)

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com