just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Book amnesia

2004-04-07 | 2:24 p.m.
Still on crutches, which for those of you keeping track at home, remains absolutely no fun. But we have Friday off, so only one more day after today. And even gimpy me can handle that.

I finally went to see the good endocrinologist. I think he�s going to be great. He ordered a ton of blood work, plus a bone density test, plus an EKG. I go back and see him next Thursday. Mainly, he didn�t blow off my concerns like so many doctors do.

I got my first grade back in one of my education classes. I got a 10/10, so good for me!

Last night I finished a great book called Carrie Pillby. I was so sad when it was over, I just wanted to keep reading it forever. I haven�t felt like that about a book in ages.

I then started reading The Answer is Yes, which about five pages in I realized I�ve read before, but I can�t remember when, or anything about it. Hmmm�

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com