just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

Waiting for news, and a few pics.

2004-02-24 | 1:46 p.m.
I feel compelled to update every day, but I am just not super in the mood right now. Everything is completely up in the air in terms of K's Seattle job. It could be anything from him getting this job permanently and us moving there to nothing happening at all. I am not a big fan of uncertainty.

Our three year anniversary was not the best. My ankle is killing me and K was not in the best of moods. Even "Average Joe" could not salvage the evening.

Oh well, this too shall pass.

In the interim, here are some photos.

First, a dog we are thinking of adopting, who we are meeting on Saturday. Isn't she cute?

Second, the new bedding we are getting for our soon to be purchased king size bed. I've also gotten some cool sheets, a down duvet, and a feather bed. Yay!

All right...that is all...

Reading: More of the same

Craving: A clean house, especially since my parents are visiting this weekend.

Thinking: I just want to know what's going to happen!

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com