just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

100 things about me

2004-03-16 | 11:12 a.m.
Instructions:

1. Copy this whole list into your journal.

2. Bold the things that you have in common with me.

3. Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you. Take note, ALL 100 are about me, the bold ones I have in common with lilith73. You bold what you have in common with me then make up new things about YOU for the rest.

Please let me know if you do this so that I can come read it!

01. I am married.

02. I have a dog.

03. I like to read.

04. I like to work around intelligent life forces.

05. I am tall.

06. I love TV. I don�t care if that�s wrong. :)

07. I am an escapist at heart.

08. I played rugby in college.

09. Tequila is my favorite alcohol.

10. I like cats.

11. and dogs, too.

12. I have a huge sweet tooth.

13. I've never been to Bermuda.

14. Puns always make me laugh.

15. I've never driven cross country.

16. I enjoy a variety of musical styles.

17. I like to spend a lot of time by myself.

18. I am obsessed with grammar.

19. I've never been around the world.

20. I�m a bad speller.

21. I still love playing with Play Doh.

22. I prefer beaches to mountains.

23. I hate to fly.

24. I have been employed in fields far from my original career ambition.

25. I don't like attending parties as much as I like planning them.

26. I'm not an alchemist.

27. Certain things, I just know.

28. I love being married.

29. If I could get away with it, I'd let me hubby clean the house all the time.

30. I have never been unfaithful.

31. I am scared of death.

32. I love baby animals.

33. I am fascinated by all kinds of people.

34. I can�t wait to be a mom.

35. I have dyed my hair before.

36. I have a tattoo.

37. I have had an eating disorder.

38. People who are always extroverted really freak me out.

39. I think TiVo is literally the greatest thing since sliced bread.

40. I would love to write a book.

41. I really enjoy thoughtful gifts, even if they cost nothing.

42. I love, and can hardly resist, a bargain.

43. I am very interested in politics, but I am not very good at keeping everything straight.

44. I wish I knew more HTML.

45. Cr�me brulee and brownies are my favorite dessert.

46. In high school, I played varsity volleyball and softball.

47. I am very quiet in real life.

48. I feel inadequate more than I would like to admit.

49. My mother is one of my best friends.

50. I have four sisters.

51. I like silence at times.

52. I love my family, but they make me crazy sometimes.

53. I worry that I love my husband more than he loves me.

54. I would love to have a pet pig.

55. I have never been in a threesome.

56. I love the house I grew up in like it was a person.

57. I have been so drunk that I�ve thrown up.

58. I worry about how I look all the time.

59. I am not a member of the mile high club.

60. I obsess.

61. I wish I weren�t so shy.

62. I have often strived to do what's right, but it doesn't always happen that way.

63. I love cheesy movies.

64. Many wonderful people have come into my life over the past 7 years or so.

65. I like to remember my dreams. Most of the time.

66. I like to people watch.

67. I like witty people.

68. I am a total softie.

69. I love musicals.

70. I would love to have lots (and lots) of pets.

71. My husband makes me laugh more than anyone I know.

72. I never knew I could love anyone as much as I love my husband.

73. I love friends.

74. I hate saying goodbye.

75. I cry easily.

76. I like The Sims.

77. If I could, I would always wear sweatpants and pajamas.

78. I used to have a horse.

79. I would love to go to Brazil for Carnival.

80. I love my little family.

81. I hate to vacuum.

82. I love getting professional massages.

83. I love the bathtub.

84. Mean people and jerks can be fodder for diary entries.

85. I don�t get Capri pants.

86. I love the color red.

87. I hate confrontation.

88. I think the majority of people are morons. I know that makes me a snob.

89. I am very liberal.

90. I can knit.

91. I can be easily amused.

92. I'm ready for this list thing to be over.

93. The saddest I have ever been is when my aunt died.

94. I still think about her every day.

95. I am a fast typist.

96. I hate to exercise, but I do it anyway.

97. I like to help people.

98. I would be happy not working.

99. I want to be a teacher.

100. I'm glad this is done!

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com