just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

100 entries. Bring out the party hats.

2004-04-22 | 12:03 p.m.
My 100th entry has come and gone and I didn�t even notice. Well, happy belated 100 entries to me! I have enjoyed keeping this journal. It�s nice to have a record of everything that�s been happening (un-riveting as it might be). And it�s always good to have a place to vent.

The only significant changes over these entries is that I�ve gotten married, and started back to school to get my teaching credential. Which, come to think of it, are actually pretty big things. So good for me.

K returned home last night from his last trip to Seattle. It�s quite nice to have him back.

Tomorrow I have an interview about a school I might do my student teaching at. Everyone keep fingers and toes crossed for me. Right now I am hugely stressed about getting my student teaching set up, so it�s important that this come together.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com