just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...
just-married...musings of a new bride...

-

2004-09-14 | 11:52 a.m.
Sorry for the long disappearance. Our dog Loki died, which was just do awful I couldn't do anything for a while. I felt like I would never be able to stop crying or be happy again.

We still miss him a ton, but have gotten two new dogs. A female one year old Husky mix named Sasha and a male three month old Border Collie mix named Minibear. So right now our house is crazed.

I am enjoying my job working as a substitute at a private school. It's a little slow right now, but the people are nice.

I will try to be better at updating. We are having computer problems right now, which makes it more difficult.

Student teaching begins - 2005-02-20
Three more days!! - 2005-02-07
Weekend recap - 2005-01-31
Oh the hate - 2005-01-26
Yay for staying home! - 2005-01-24

i carry | your heart

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com